o
Sunrise Select Diamond Beach… Add to wishlist
Sharm El-Sheikh , SUNRISE Select Garden Beach Resort and Spa, Qesm Hurghada,…
Avg/Night Price $51
  • review-icon

    Staff

    0

  • review-icon

    Facilities

    0

  • review-icon

    Location

    0

  • review-icon

    Comfort

    0

  • review-icon

    Clean

    0

DescriptionDescription


Sunrise Select Diamond Beach Resort sells fast on our site. Situated on Om El Seid Plateau, SUNRISE Select Diamond Beach Resort has a private beach. It features 4 restaurants, 3 swimming pools, including an Aqua park Pool and a diving school. It offers 2 à-la-carte restaurants and free WiFi.

Guests can choose between wide varieties of rooms. A special benefit for families is the Family Room concept, which offers separate rooms for parents and children. All guest rooms at Sunrise Select Diamond Beach Resort are equipped with satellite TV, an en suite bathroom and a mini-refrigerator. Every room has a balcony, providing views of the Red Sea or pool area.

Guests can enjoy a variety of dining venues, including the Oriental Restaurant located on the beach, and Italian restaurant and the stylish Kandahar Indian restaurant. There are also 6 bars, providing a choice of relaxing spots in which to enjoy a drink.

The resort has 2 floodlit tennis courts, a spa and fitness centre and an international diving centre, where you can explore the colorful reefs and exotic fish of the Red Sea. Go-kart racing is available just 500 m away.

SUNRISE Select Diamond Beach Resort is 20 km from Sharm el Sheikh International Airport. Free on-site car parking is available.

Hotel AmenitiesHotel Amenities


Airport Transport
Business Center
Disabled Facilities
Laundry Service
Restaurant
Wi-Fi Internet
Bar Lounge
Swimming Pool
Inside Parking
Shuttle Bus Service
Fitness Center
SPA
Children Activites
Air Conditioner
Banquet Hall
Cards Accepted
Elevator

PoliciesPolicies



Payment Options :

Credit Card - American Express - Master/ Visa Card -

Time :

Check in : 02:00 AM - 21/11/2018 Check out : 02:00 PM - 22/11/2018

Write Review (1/10)Write Review

تفاصيل

الوصف

منتجعات صن رايز سيليكت دايموند بيتش ريزورت ينفد سريعاً على موقعنا. يقع منتجع صن رايز سيليكت دايموند بيتش على هضبة ام السيد ويتميز بشاطئ خاص، ويضم 4 مطاعم و 3 أحواض سباحة، بما في ذلك مسبح منتزه مائي ومدرسة لتعليم الغوص، كما يوفر مطعمين بقوائم طعام انتقائية وخدمة الواي فاي مجانًا.

يمكن للضيوف الاختيار بين أنواع متعددة من الغرف، كما يمكن للعائلات الاستفادة من ميزة الغرفة العائلية والتي تقدم غرف منفصلة للوالدين والأطفال، وتم تجهيز جميع غرف الضيوف في منتجع صن رايز سيليكت دايموند بيتش بتلفزيون مع قنوات فضائية وحمام داخلي وثلاجة صغيرة، كما تضم كل غرفة شرفة تتميز بإطلالات على البحر الأحمر أو منطقة المسبح.

يمكن للضيوف الاستمتاع بمجموعة متنوعة من أماكن تناول الطعام بما في ذلك مطعم Oriental الواقع على الشاطئ ومطعم Italian والمطعم الأنيق Kandahar Indian، وتتوفر أيضاً 6 بارات والتي تقدم مجموعة مختارة من أماكن الاسترخاء حيث يمكن الاستمتاع بتناول المشروب فيها.

يضم المنتجع ملعبي تنس مضاءين بشكل وافر وسبا ومركز للياقة البدنية ومركز دولي للغوص حيث يمكنك استكشاف الشعاب المرجانية الملونة والأسماك الغريبة المتوفرة في البحر الأحمر، كما يتوفر سباق سيارات صغيرة على بعد 500 متر فقط.

يقع منتجع صن رايز سيليكت دايموند بيتش على بعد 20 كم عن مطار شرم الشيخ الدولي، ويتوفر موقف سيارات مجاني في الموقع.



خيارات الدفع

Credit Card - American Express - Master/ Visa Card -


تحقق في

تحقق في : 02:00 AM
راجع : 02:00 PM

سائل الراحة في الفندق
نقل المطار
مركز الاعمال
خدمات للمعوقين
خدمة غسيل الملابس
مطعم
شبكة Wi-Fi
شريط صالة
حمام السباحة
موقف سيارات داخل
خدمة الحافلة
مركز اللياقة البدنية
حمام سونا
نشاطات الأطفال
مكيف
قاعة الولائم
بطاقات المقبولة
المصعد الكهربائي
إضافة إلى مفضلة
صن رايز سيليكت دايموند بيتش… متوسط ​​/ ليلة
شرم الشيخ الأسعار $51
غرفة حدد
لا نتائج !!
أضف مراجع x

عموما  1 / 10

لاحظ من فضلك : مرة واحدة لا يمكن حذف مراجعة إضافتها أو تحديثها



فنادق ذات

الحصول على تطبيقات الجوال!

لدينا التطبيق لديه كل ما تبذلونه من الاحتياجات حجز تغطي قنوات دفع آمنة وسهلة عملية الحجز 4-الخطوة، والتصاميم الأنيقة المستخدم. أكثر ما يمكن أن تسأل عنه؟

ios
android
apps